Home » Uncategorized » Latest Custom Job

Latest Custom Job

Here’s the latest custom job!

Custom Book Cover Brette official

One thought on “Latest Custom Job

  1. Laura Gordon is a fabulously talented artist and an absolute joy to work with, especially for demanding perfectionists like me.

    She was open to all my ideas and encouraged my creativity in the unfamiliar field of graphic arts. As I told Laura, it’s her book cover that will ultimately sell my novel, so I am more than pleased with the outstanding job she did for me.

    I would wholeheartedly recommend Laura Gordon to any Indie writer who is looking for a first class book cover artist. She is a consummate professional, and her fees are more than reasonable.

Leave a Reply

