Home » Uncategorized » Yet Another Premade

Yet Another Premade

This is one of those weekends where, as my vacation from doing book covers, I…do more book covers. I’ve been doing other things too, but making pre-mades is actually one of the ways I un-wind from making all those custom covers. Let’s face it: I love my job. That’s why I do it. It really isn’t even work, except where the pressure to please other people with what I’m doing comes into play.  So I pretty much get excited to get off work just so I can keep working, but to this extent:

premade exclusive book cover 160

Leave a Reply

