Home » Uncategorized » Image Uploading Errors

Image Uploading Errors

I haven’t shared any covers lately, because I seem to be having issues uploading new images to WordPress. I haven’t looked into the issue to any extent yet, because I figured I’d just ‘try again later’, but I’m having no luck simply trying again, so we’ll see if I get the chance to check into that sometime soon. But I thought it might be a good idea to drop a note and let everyone know I’m still cranking out covers as usual – I haven’t died or anything 🙂

Leave a Reply

