Home » Uncategorized » New Covers and Upcoming UNBEATABLE Promos

New Covers and Upcoming UNBEATABLE Promos

Hi, All! I know I’m essentially absent on the blog these days, and to be honest it’s because I’m far less involved in the book cover business than I used to be (thanks to some other ventures and life events). However, we do still sell premade covers over at thebookcovermachine.com/shop for great prices, and I wanted to give you all a heads up that there are going to be some AMAZING opportunities coming your way for snatching up 70-90% off covers, and EVEN SOME OPPORTUNITIES FOR FREE ONES. These will be unfolding over the next couple months, and the exact promos going on will probably change month-to-month all the way into the end of the year and possibly beginning of next, so keep your eyes peeled, spread the word, and take advantage! I am practically going to be giving these away right and left, so be sure not to miss out on the details.

In the meantime, here’s a quick preview of one of the latest covers added to the shop! Kinda makes me want to write another book myself…

Leave a Reply

